Texas Parent Taught Drivers Ed

For Texas Teens ages 14 to 17
  • Approved by the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR)
  • Behind the Wheel Portion Taught by Parent
  • Get Your Permit after completing 6 Hour Course
  • Easy and convenient to fit your schedule
  • Get Certificate of completion within an Hour
  • Complete Impact Texas Teen Driving (ITTD) Course

TDLR Approved Course

This online course is state approved by the Department of Public Safety, so it meets every requirement that you need to get your permit and start driving.

Ask Questions Anytime

Our customer support representatives work 24/7 to help you. You can reach us by phone or email right from your computer at home to get your doubts clarified.

Free Certificate Delivery

We process your completion certificate after you finish the first 6 hours of this parent taught drivers ed course, so you can get your instruction permit right away.

Drivers Education Course for Teens

Our Drivers Education Course has been specifically developed for teens between the ages of 14 and 17. By providing individualized attention to our students, we help them learn in a different way. We make sure we give them the kind of training that aligns well with their learning style. This way, our online learning drivers’ program gives maximum advantage to our students as well as their parents. Whether students learn by listening or reading, our online course helps them learn how to drive safely on roads.

Our Online Driver Education Course Offers:

  • Accessible anytime and from anywhere - Even from your Phone
  • Offered with money-back guarantee - Your money is Safe
  • Jam-packed with 3-D animations and videos - Never get Bored
  • Designed to be done at your own pace - Take Unlimted Breaks
  • Backed by a 24-hour support team - We are always there for you

You can get a driver's license once you have passed the driving test and other necessary requirements. In addition, the new law in Texas shows that it is an essential requirement for all students regardless of their age. However, you do not need to worry about this because we have all the skills and expertise to prepare you for the diving test.

We are aware of the fact that it can become stressful for you to teach your teens. When they get their driver's license, it turns out to be worse. Therefore, we offer you a Parent Teen Driving packet. But if your children is above 18 years old, they may have to take the adult drivers ed course from the website 6hourdrivingcoursetexas.com and get your license.

Take our course from a Computer, Laptop, iPhone, iPad or an Android device. Download our FREE online course app from the iOS and Android app store. FREE Audio read along feature built-in (Listening is easier than reading text)